Voting Results for MAPS Director Positions

The following are the results of the voting that took place at our June 21 Annual Membership Meeting.
Two Year Term Directors for 2014-2016
Rick Hamlet, Val Kinney and Bob Schwartz
One Year Term 2014-2015 (vacated by Kent Kleinknecht)
Jim Jackson
Thank you for all who have served, volunteered to serve and those who voted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>