Hours of visiting

  • Tues - Sat

    9:00 Am to 4:30 Pm

  • Museum Hours
  • Sunday

    11:30 Am to 4:00 Pm

  • Museum Hours

General Contact Information

 

MAPS Phone Number 

(330) 896-6332

MAPS Address

2260 International Parkway
North Canton, OH 44720

MAPS Contacts

 

Executive Director

Kim Kovesci  kovesci.kim@mapsairmuseum.org

Education Director

Reed Kimball  kimball.reed@mapsairmuseum.org

Event Coordinator

Kent Kleinknecht mapsevents@mapsairmuseum.org

Directors

Rick Hamlet  hamlet.richard@mapsairmuseum.org
Robert Hollis  hollis.robert@mapsairmuseum.org
Jim Jackson  jackson.jim@mapsairmuseum.org
Valerie Kinney  kinney.valerie@mapsairmuseum.org
Len Palmer  palmer.len@mapsairmuseum.org
Ken Ramsay  ramsay.ken@mapsairmuseum.org
Bob Schwartz (Chair)  schwartz.robert@mapsairmuseum.org

Appointees

Aircraft Acquisition:  Kim Kovesci
Boy Scout Explorer Post: Bob Hollis
Chaplain:  Rev. Les Peine
Curator:  Jim Cameron
Development: Doug Perry
Fund Raising:  Kim Kovesci
Gift Shop: Bob Hollis
Grounds: Allan Swain, Mary Cody, Bill Cody
Hanger Managers:  Bruce Balough, Reed Kimball and Kim Kovesci
Kitchen Manager: Mary Ann Cameron
Library:  Barb Johnston
Maintenance: Allan Swain
Membership: Bob Schwartz
Museum Displays:  Gary Haught
Newsletter Editor:  Marylou Thompson
PR/Publicity Marketing:  Barb Johnston & Doug Perry
Restoration Managers: Ron Duplain, Jim Jackson, Jim Shoop, Clay Tober
Safety:  Ted Mathies
Scout Programs: Jim Felner
Security: Rick Hamlet
Social Events: Kent Kleinknecht & Patricia Schwartz
Treasurer & Office Staff: Mac McFarland, Jan Boyea
Tour Coordinator & Scheduling: Reed Kimball
Veterans Programs: Valerie Kinney

Webmaster

Kim Kovesci  kovesci.kim@mapsairmuseum.org