Contact Us

PHONE NUMBER
330.896.6332
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2260 International Parkway
North Canton, OH 44720
Executive Director
Kim Kovesci  Kovesci.Kim@mapsairmuseum.org
Eduction Director
Reed Kimball Kimball.Reed@mapsairmuseum.org
Directors:
Rick Hamlet  hamlet.richard@mapsairmuseum.org
Robert Hollis  hollis.robert@mapsairmuseum.org
Jim Jackson  jackson.jim@mapsairmuseum.org
Valerie Kinney  Kinney.Valerie@mapsairmuseum.org 
Wayne Noall  Noall.Wayne@mapsairmuseum.org
Ken Ramsay  Ramsay.Ken@mapsairmuseum.org
Bob Schwartz (Chair)  Schwartz.Robert@mapsairmuseum.org
Appointees
Museum Displays:  Gary Haught
Curator:  Jim Cameron
Treasurer: Mac McFarland
Development: Doug Perry
Gift Shop: Bob Johnston
Library:  Barb Johnston
Safety:  Ted Mathies
Social Events: Patricia Schwartz
Tour Coordinator & Scheduling: Reed Kimball
Security: Rick Hamlet
Hanger Managers:  Bruce Balough, John Koval, and Kim Kovesci
Chaplain:  Les Peine
Fund Raising:  Kim Kovesci
Aircraft Acquisition:  Kim Kovesci
PR/Publicity:  Barb Johnston & Doug Perry
Newsletter Editor: Chris Paprocki
Membership: Bob Schwartz 
Email the Webmaster:  Kim Kovesci
kovesci.kim@mapsairmuseum.org