Contact Us

PHONE NUMBER
330.896.6332
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2260 International Parkway
North Canton, OH 44720
  
Exectutive Director
Kim Kovesci  Kovesci.Kim@mapsairmuseum.org
 
Directors:
Robert Hollis  hollis.robert@mapsairmuseum.org
Wayne Noall  Noall.Wayne@mapsairmuseum.org
Ken Ramsay  Ramsay.Ken@mapsairmuseum.org
Steve Satchell  Satchell.Steve@mapsairmuseum.org
Bob Schwartz (Chair)  Schwartz.Robert@mapsairmuseum.org
Rick Hamlet  hamlet.richard@mapsairmuseum.org
 
Appointees
Museum Displays:  Gary Haught
Curator:  Jim Cameron
Treasurer: Mac McFarland
Development: Kim Kovesci
Gift Shop: Bob Johnston
Library:  Barb Johnston
Safety:  Kim Kovesci
Social Events: Patricia Schwartz
Tour Coordinator & Scheduling: Kim Kovesci
Security: Jim Mosley, Rick Hamlet and Joe Miller
Hanger Managers:  Bruce Balough, Rick Willaman and Kim Kovesci
Chaplain:  Norm Brunelle
Fund Raising:  Kim Kovesci
Aircraft Acquisition:  Bob Harris
PR/Publicity:  Barb Johnston & Kim Kovesci
Newsletter Editor: Chris Paprocki
Membership: Bob Schwartz
 
Email the Webmaster:  Kim Kovesci
kovesci.kim@mapsairmuseum.org